Personas de contacto

Mag. Johannes Tropper

CEO/Sales of MMX
hans@tropper.at

Josef Baldinger

General Management - Fabrication
baldinger@tropper.at

Josef Niedermayr

Sales of MMX
niedermayr@tropper.at

Reinhold Groiß

Sales of silo vehicles
groiss@tropper.at

Benedikt Tropper

Sales of silo vehicles
benedikt@tropper.at

Norbert Eder

Head of silo trucks
eder@tropper.at

Norbert Murauer

head of MMX
murauer@tropper.at

Thomas Tropper

purchasing
thomas@tropper.at

Alois Föttinger

Spare parts
Tel: 07673/2308-544
lager@tropper.at