Ansprechpartner

Mag. Johannes Tropper

Geschäftsführung/Verkauf MMX
hans@tropper.at

Josef Baldinger

Betriebsleitung - Fertigung
baldinger@tropper.at

Josef Niedermayr

Verkauf MMX
niedermayr@tropper.at

Reinhold Groiß

Verkauf Silofahrzeuge
groiss@tropper.at

Benedikt Tropper

Verkauf Silofahrzeuge
benedikt@tropper.at

Norbert Eder

Werkstätte Silofahrzeuge/Reparaturen
eder@tropper.at

Norbert Murauer

Werkstätte MMX/Reparaturen MMX
murauer@tropper.at

Thomas Tropper

Einkauf
thomas@tropper.at

Alois Föttinger

Ersatzteile
Tel: 07673/2308-544
foettinger@tropper.at